top of page

Eastern Province 

Below are the members of the 30th Administration for the Eastern Provinces of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.  The Eastern Province of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity is one of 12 provinces within the fraternity and was established in 1925. We serve the communities of Bermuda, the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia. Our fundamental purpose is Achievement in every field of human endeavor

Province Leadership Team

Richard Mattox

30th Eastern Province Polemarch

Paul Robinson

Senior Province Vice Polemarch

Joshua B. Jones

Junior Province Vice Polemarch

Cleve Ewell, III

Province Keeper of Records

Xavier Richardson

Province Keeper of the Exchequer

Cleve Ewell, III

Province Strategus

Donald M. Smith

Province Keeper Historian

DeAndre Howard, Ph.D.

Province Reporter

Board of Directors

Region I

Rashashim Gafney

The Morgan State University Chapter, The Alpha Iota


Willie E. Wright

Frederick (MD) Alumni Chapter

Region II

Chandler Searcy

The Howard University Chapter,

The Xi


Hugene Fields

 Bowie Mitchellville (MD) Alumni Chapter

Region III

Devyn Nobles

The Virgina State University 

Chapter, The Alpha Phi


Danny T. Giles

Petersburg (VA) Alumni Chapter

Region IV

James Love Jr

The James Madison University Chapter, The Nu Lambda


Eugene L. Sellers

Roanoke (VA) Alumni Chapter

Region V

Wayne Cochran

The Norfolk State University 

Chapter, Epsilon Zeta


William H. Milligan, III

Norfolk (VA) Alumni Chapter

bottom of page